Thursday March 21
Buck’s Backyard (solo)
Buda, TX
7pm to 9pm

Friday March 22
Still Austin (solo)
Austin, TX
5pm to 7pm

Wednesday March 27
Waylon’s and Ray’s Place (solo)
Brownwood, TX
830pm to 930pm

Thursday March 28
San Jac Saloon (upstairs) (solo)
Austin, TX
930pm to 1230am

Saturday March 30
San Jac Saloon (upstairs) (solo)
Austin, TX
10pm to 1am

Friday April 5
Downtown Container Park (solo)
Las Vegas, NV
730pm to 1030pm

Saturday April 6
Georgetown Hotel (solo)
Georgetown, CA
7pm to 10pm

Friday April 12
Draft Choice Sports Bar and Grill
Auburn, WA
830pm to 1230am

Tuesday April 16
Draft Choice Sports Bar and Grill (solo)
Auburn, WA
7pm to 11pm

Saturday April 13
District 10 Fireman’s Dance
Concrete, WA
6pm to 12am

Thursday April 18
Yella Beak Saloon
Enumclaw, WA
7pm to 10pm

Friday April 19
Ristretto’s Coffee & Wine (solo)
Maple Valley, WA
7pm to 9pm

Saturday April 20
Wenas Creek Saloon (solo)
Selah, WA
9pm to 1am

Tuesday April 23
Aloft Hotel Bar (solo)
Redmond, WA
730pm to 1030pm

Friday April 26
The Red Dog Saloon
Maple Valley, WA
9pm to 1am

Saturday April 27
Private Party
Ellensburg, WA

Saturday May 4
El Sarape Shelton
Shelton, WA
7pm to 10pm

Friday May 10
Draft Choice Sports Bar and Grill
Auburn, WA
830pm to 1230am

Saturday May 11
Private Party
Woodinville, WA

Tuesday May 14
Draft Choice Sports Bar and Grill (solo)
Auburn, WA
7pm to 11pm

Thursday May 16
Yella Beak Saloon
Enumclaw, WA
7pm to 10pm

Saturday May 18
Taneum Creek Brewing (solo)
Cle Elum, WA
430pm to 630pm

Saturday May 18
Wenas Creek Saloon
Selah, WA
9pm to 1am

Saturday May 25
The Bourbon Bar and Grill
Everson, WA
9pm to 1am

Saturday June 1
The Lime
Kirkland, WA
930pm to 130am

Saturday June 8
Wenas Creek Saloon (solo)
Selah, WA
9pm to 1am

Tuesday June 11
Tractor Tavern w/ Kaitie Wade and Knathan Ryan (acoustic)
Seattle, WA
8pm to 12am – $10 cover

Thursday June 13
Yella Beak Saloon
Enumclaw, WA
7pm to 10pm

Friday June 14
Draft Choice Sports Bar & Grill
Auburn, WA
830pm to 1230am

Tuesday June 18
Draft Choice Sports Bar & Grill (solo)
Auburn, WA
7pm to 11pm

Saturday June 22
Private Party
Poulsbo, WA

Friday June 28
Private Party
Maple Valley, WA

Saturday June 29
Private Party
Maple Valley, WA

Friday July 5
Private Party
Tumwater, WA

Saturday July 6
The Bourbon Bar and Grill
Everson, WA
9pm to 1am

Saturday July 13
Private Party
Maple Valley, WA

Sunday July 14
Beers Boots and BBQ Festival
The Kelley Farm
Bonney Lake, WA
5pm to 545pm

Tuesday July 16
Draft Choice Sports Bar and Grill (solo)
Auburn, WA
7pm to 11pm

Thursday July 18
Happy Valley Summer Concert Series
Happy Valley, OR
630pm to 830pm

Saturday July 20
Fox Island Yacht Club
Fox Island, WA
5pm to 7pm

Friday July 26
Jeepers Jamboree
Rubicon Springs, CA
8pm to 12am

Saturday July 27
Jeepers Jamboree
Rubicon Springs,CA
8pm to 12am

Thursday August 1
Lakewood Summer Concert Series
Lakewood, WA
7pm to 830pm

Saturday August 3
Private Party
Enumclaw, WA

Tuesday August 6
Draft Choice Sports Bar and Grill (solo)
Auburn, WA
7pm to 11pm

Friday August 9
Northend on Pearl
Ruston, WA
830pm to 1230am

Saturday August 10
Wenas Creek Saloon
Selah, WA
9pm to 1am

Thursday August 15
Yella Beak Saloon
Enumclaw, WA
7pm to 10pm

Friday August 23
Emerald Downs Winner’s Circle
Auburn, WA
615pm to 10pm

Friday August 30
Draft Choice Sports Bar & Grill
Auburn, WA
830pm to 1230am